Reviews

Below are some comments from satisfied customers who have stayed at our Hoylake guest house. If you’ve stayed with us, please fill in the form at the end of the page and it will appear once it has been approved.

vist family

Apr 14, 2017 by antony bodleu

hi carol john thank you a two night room spotless breakfast first class hope to vist soon cheers antony bodley


12april 13 april 2017

Apr 14, 2017 by antony bodley

hi carol john and family thank for lovely two stay room spotless and breakfasfirst class hope to vist very soon cheers antiny bodley


weekend break

Aug 08, 2016 by antony bodley

hi carol and family thank for lovely stay first class breakfast the room was potless very helpful as well hope to call again soon antony bodley


Great Stay on the Wirral

Nov 23, 2015 by John McGrath/Mel Eames

Every comfort and great breakfast at this B&B on the Wirral. Hospitable and friendly owners which helped make our stay even better. Every thanks to them & recommend very highly indeed.


Great Stay on the Wirral

Nov 23, 2015 by John McGrath/Mel Eames

Every comfort and great breakfast at this B&B on the Wirral. Hospitable and friendly owners which helped make our stay even better. Every thanks to them & recommend very highly indeed.


excellent room

Aug 17, 2015 by colin fletcher

made very welcome beautiful house and area couldn't ask for anything better thank you very much


Helpful and friendly owners

Jul 14, 2014 by Daniel, Wolverhampton

I’ve stayed at Wyngate twice now, and both times the owners were helpful and friendly. My bed was comfortable and had a really nice breakfast in the morning.


Extremely comfortable & clean

Jul 14, 2014 by Hannah, Sheffield

I stayed at Wyngate on a short break to Liverpool with my partner. Even though Meols is not in Liverpool itself, I found it easy to get to on the train, and really enjoyed walking into Hoylake via the beach for an evening meal.

We went to a fantastic chinese restaurant! We both found the super king double room extremely comfortable, clean and had everything we needed!


Very welcoming

Jul 14, 2014 by Alan Foakes and Steve Blake, London

Many thanks for a most comfortable stay. Our Accommodation has been very welcoming and we will surely come again.


Definitely recommended

Jul 14, 2014 by Emma, Stourbridge

Thanks Carol and John for your hospitality, will definitely recommend you to my friends and family. Thanks for looking after me.


A comfortable stay

Jul 14, 2014 by Takeshi Koike, Japan

Many thanks for a comfortable stay. I’ll surely come here again with my wife and daughter.


Lovely place to stay

Jul 14, 2014 by Michelle

My mother in law stayed recentky and was very impressed with room, breakfast etc. Would definitely recommend and stay again. Thanks.


Highly recommended

Jul 14, 2014 by Philip & Anne Howe, Australia

Many thanks for making us welcome in your home.


Wyngate , UK 5.0 5.0 13 13 hi carol john thank you a two night room spotless breakfast first class hope to vist soon cheers antony bodley

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field